EXHIBITORS

ManageBac

The leading planning, assessment and reporting platform for the IB continuum.

 

Contact:

Kevin Piersialla

kevin@managebac.com

Anup Lalli

anup.lalli@managebac.com

Witra Publishing Group

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH)

Contact:

 

Louise Moore

louise.moore@hmhco.com

Carl Garthwaite

Carl.Garthwaite@hmhco.com

TTS Group

Contact:

 

Alice Allen

aallen@tts-group.co.uk

Scott Topliss

stopliss@tts-group.co.uk

Collins

Contact:

 

Sophie Gillespie

sophie.gillespie@harpercollins.co.uk

Ryan Williamson

ryan.williamson@harpercollins.co.uk

Pearson

Contact:

Jonathan Knight

jonathan.knight@pearson.com

Jenny Hafell

jenny.hafell@pearson.com

Oxford University Press

Contact:

Julie de Witt

julie.dewitt@oup.com

Laura McCain

laura.mcCain@oup.com

Habitat for Humanity

Contact:

Veronika Bodova

vbodova@habitat.org

Scholastic

Contact:

Sjenka Leslie

sleslie@scholastic.co.uk

Follett

Contact:

Emily Smith

emilysmith@follett.com

Lekolar

Please reload